We serve nationally

Did you know that we recruit experts all over Finland? Our experts will find you an employee, even if we are far from each other. Our extensive opening hours allow you to connect by phone, email and face to face over a cup of coffee. Our head office is located in the heart of Tampere with excellent transport connections, so you can easily stop by to discuss your future career options with our experts.
Headquarters
+358 40 722 0710
info@rekrydiili.fi
Weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. or by agreement.
Lapinniemenranta 2
33180 Tampere
Contact details
Emma-Lotta Tynkkynen
Emma-Lotta Tynkkynen
Recruitment Coordinator
emma-lotta.tynkkynen@rekrydiili.fi
040 841 7444
Heidi Saarijärvi
Heidi Saarijärvi
CEO
heidi.saarijarvi@rekrydiili.fi
null
Juha Perttula
Juha Perttula
Recruitment Consultant, international affairs
juha.perttula@rekrydiili.fi
0400 326 806
Jukka Saarijärvi
Jukka Saarijärvi
Recruitment Consultant
jukka.saarijarvi@rekrydiili.fi
040 143 8507
Matti Marttiini
Matti Marttiini
Recruitment Consultant
matti.marttiini@rekrydiili.fi
040 152 5114
Mika Tynkkynen
Mika Tynkkynen
mika.tynkkynen@rekrydiili.fi
null
Nelli Läspä
Nelli Läspä
Recruitment Consultant
nelli.laspa@rekrydiili.fi
040 355 3040
Piia Koski
Piia Koski
Recruitment Consultant
piia.koski@rekrydiili.fi
040 771 0330
Ripa Pasanen
Ripa Pasanen
Headhunter
ripa.pasanen@rekrydiili.fi
+358 45 695 2495
headhunter
Stella West
Stella West
stella.west@rekrydiili.fi
040 127 1684
Svitlana Freihoff
Svitlana Freihoff
International coordinator
svitlana@rekrydiili.fi
040 196 0779
Tommi Sirviö
Tommi Sirviö
Recruitment Consultant
tommi.sirvio@rekrydiili.fi
040 709 5508
Veeti Hietanen
Veeti Hietanen
Recruitment Coordinator
veeti.hietanen@rekrydiili.fi
044 996 1062
Vesa Siren
Vesa Siren
Recruitment Consultant
vesa.siren@rekrydiili.fi
040 040 6714
Viktoriia Lutokhina
Viktoriia Lutokhina
Trainee
viktoriia.lutokhina@rekrydiili.fi
040 120 6536
Ville Talso
Ville Talso
Recruitment Consultant
ville.talso@rekrydiili.fi
040 120 5004
RekryDiili logo
Contact details
Lapinniemenranta 2
33180 Tampere
We are open on weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. or by agreement.
Customer service
+358 40 722 0710
Billing
laskutus@rekrydiili.fi
+358 40 841 7444

Copyright © RekryDiili Oy - All rights reserved